Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Ben Felix - President
Sexual Assault Support Services,
Crisis Call Center Reno, NV
Email: Board of Directors

Honorable Benjamin Zvenia - Vice President
Tribal Judicial Judge
Las Vegas, NV

Jan Lucherini - Treasurer
North Las Vegas Police Department
North Las Vegas, NV

Traci Trenoweth - Secretary
Sexual Assault Response Advocates,
Advocates to End Domestic Violence
Carson City, NV

At-Large Members

Annette Magnus
Planned Parenthood of Southern Nevada
Las Vegas, NV

Debra Robison, RN CEN, SANE-A
Washoe County CARES/SART Program
Reno, NV

Kevin McKinney
Elko County Sheriff’s Office
Elko, NV

LeeAnn Bristol, RN
Washoe County CARES/SART Program,
Carson Tahoe Regional Healthcare
Carson City, NV


The Sexual Assault & Violence Against Women Prevention Program Manager
Nevada State Health Division
Bureau of Child, Family, and Community Wellness
Carson City, NV


Lyn Amie- Administrative Director
Southern Nevada NCASV Offices
1096 E Sahara Drive, Suite 208, Las Vegas, NV 89104
702.866.0060 Fax

Kari Ramos - Program Director
Northern Nevada NCASV Offices
P.O. Box 12877 Reno, NV 89510
775.355.2221 Fax

Comments are closed.